Bruce Stories High

Google Image

Google Image

When Bruce was alive, he drew a picture of a Pagoda. It has five floors. He also sketched Buddha. Bruce was thinking of something that was of many stories. Bruce was thinking of levels and fighting his way to the top.

Once, I had a dream about Bruce. He was wearing a strange hat that looked stories high. Bruce nodded his head at me. The dream looked so real. Maybe the dream meant heaven. We have to work our way up to heaven living for God. If the dream meant heaven, I consider the hat that appeared in my dream that Bruce was wearing a crown. Maybe it is a Jacobs ladder crown representing going up. I would like to believe that it means that Bruce is stories high in heaven.

Crown of Bruce

Rev. 3:12 Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.

Genesis 28:12 And he dreamed, and behold a ladder set up on the earth, and the top of it reached to heaven: and behold the angels of God ascending and descending on it.

Leave a comment